"Power Games" featuring singer Lance King (Balance of Power/Empire) features eight tracks of progressive metal, of which one is instrumental, the 17+ minute "Beyond the Horizon-Guitar Concerto No. I". Turn-n-burn fretwork, dazzling flourishes, and lots of melodious guitar lines mark Power Games.

Open the Gate.
Victim of Freedom.
Blind Faith.
Chained to My Pain.
Bridge to the Past.
Safely Through the Past.
Beyond the Horizon (Guitar Concerto no 1).
Lead Me On My Way.

Lars Eric Mattsson - Guitars, bass, keyboards and voices
Lance King - Lead Vocals
Eddie Sledgehammer - Drums